Wrexham Golf Club

Clwyd Open incorporating the Jubilee Cup (Prestatyn) and the  Egerton Vase (Wrexham)

Please click the link below to view this year's complete results

            Clwyd Open Championship

Champion    Ryan Nedza (Neath)       285

Runner up   Liam Gobin (Sandyway) 288

                     Jubilee Cup

1st Liam Gobin (Sandyway)               141

2nd Ryan Nedza (Neath)                    142

                  Egerton Vase

1st Rhys Millington (Wrexham)         141

2nd  Chris Pierce (Holywell)               143  (countback)

Clwyd Open Championship Prestatyn & Wrexham - May 27th -28th

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.